Purple Lights, Airplanes and Shooting Stars… I could really use a wish right now.

August 4, 2010

Hola from yesterday’s Virgin America flight also known as club virgin.

The flights really fly by fast… pun intended.

Natalie and Ienjoyed the in-flight perks like wi-fi, seat-to-seat chat, lotsa leg room, lounge music, purple lighting and red wine.

Ohhhh Mahhh G.

What more can you ask for?

We even got a tour of the cock pit –but thats the next post.

I also have lots of video to come… you ain’t seen nothin’ yet! Oh yeah, and if you haven’t done so yet — vote for me as your Virgin America Provocateur!

Fine print: Virgin awarded me a flight via Klout, but I’m not obligated to write about them, I’m doing it cause I’m actually wowed.

**I was given a free product or sample because I’m a Klout influencer. I was under no obligation to receive the sample or talk about this company. I get no additional benefits for talking about the product or company.** http://klout.com/perks/disclosure

Leave a Reply

