UNmarketing’s Online Marketing New Rules Of Engagement. Stop Marketing. Start Engaging.

June 10, 2010

Last week in Toronto was the awesomesauce UNmarketing Event Hosted by The Biz Media to launch Scott’s new book “UnMarketing: Stop Marketing. Start Engaging.” (Hardcover)

Presale now on amazon, to be released September 7, 2010

I’ve got pics and video to share, so keep reading!

Here’s a taste of UNmarketing in action.

We had a lot of fun, here’s proof.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Join the UNcult and buy the book!

4 Responses to “UNmarketing’s Online Marketing New Rules Of Engagement. Stop Marketing. Start Engaging.”

  1. Guy Says:

    did you film that? wicked


  2. ya know it! I effing love the pictures tho!!! lol such a great time – thanks for having me šŸ™‚


  3. MOAR!!!!

    Haha, it’s too true though. That’s all I ever get when people ask me questions about social media (particularly when talking to other people in the media). They’re all hoping its some magical entity that’s going to fix all of their problems.

    I’m so glad to hear someone like Scott confirm this so I know it’s everybody and not just me – I was starting to doubt my explanatory abilities. :/


  4. Moar!!!

    I love how honest he is… if your brand sucks, social media will only make it suck more… rather: MOAR!!!!


Leave a Reply

