Happy Monday Dance Party

April 5, 2010

Happy Monday – How was your Easter/Passover?

Its a bit grey outside, so a I decided to post a few of my fave youtube videos that make me laugh, dance and all around put me in a great mood.

Have any to add? let me know. Have a fave? Ditto.

Ghosthustler, Someone else’s ride – These dance moves are amazing

DJ Steve Porter featuring Vince Offer – “Slap Chop Rap”

Diesel Disco Dance

Yelle, A cause des garcons – the dancing and sneaker pumping are epic.

Everyday Normal Guy

Leave a Reply

