March Wrap Up

March 31, 2010

Subtle Nuances would like to send its apologies for not updating the bloggity in a while; After the SXSW whirlwind, I was whisked to the UK for a fun and fancy free adventure avec mon amour.

I have lots pics and vids for all of your voyeuristic pleasures… But won’t get to them till the weekend, so hold tight. Until then, I can sum up my trip with this educational clip from MB.

The sun is out, so despite my vitamin D deficiency depression, jet lag and ongoing recovery from food poisoning contracted on the flight back, I feel like dancing through the streets in the glorious sun, jazz hands and all. I know Toronto is not the city for me, but for now… It’s good to be back.

Leave a Reply

