Best In Social Media: Guy Kawasaki

December 21, 2009

If you know me or follow me on Twitter, you know that I despise those self-proclaimed social media “gurus” – you know the ones, publish one e-book and suddenly think they are the end-all-be-all. Or worse yet, the so-called experts who just last month were asking what an RSS feed was. There are, however, a handful of people I put into the guru category simply because thay are the real deal. I’ve had a lot of friends ask me recently who’s more than smoke and mirrors?

So, I present to you a (what will become) series called Best In Social Media (BISM) and today features Guy Kawasaki. I love his blog, which is mainly rich in resource links to other articles definitely worth checking out.

Who else would you say is BISM?

Leave a Reply

